Reality Debate logo

The Speakers

Our Guests

This year our guests represent the the highest level of understanding for each of their views.

David Silverman is the current President of the American Atheists and will represent the Atheist view. Mr. Silverman regularly appears on national media programs to discuss and debate on the topics of Atheism and free thinking. Click here to read complete bio.

Dr. Frank Turek will represent the Theist view. Dr. Turek is the President of and is a co-author of a number of books on the subject of Theism. Click here to read complete bio.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon